Recruiting Essentials for a Diverse Talent Pipeline

In this webinar, we’ll help you kick start your diversity outreach and save you valuable time by providing you with the “must-have” resources that are essential to any recruiter’s outreach strategy. We’ll show you the variety of options that you have – from government workforce agencies to non-government community-based organizations – who are present in

Resources for Humans – Virtual Conference

Virtual Event

Take a deep dive into the evolving landscape of People management and learn the best practices for adopting an impactful people-centric approach. Circa & Lattice invite you to join Resources for Humans Virtual Conference 2022, a 1-day online conference where you’ll hear from 40+ of the world’s most innovative People/HR leaders. The event is 100% free

Pay Equity in 2022: ESG Reporting, State Requirements, & Proactive Analytics

Virtual Event

Pay Equity in 2022: ESG Reporting, State Requirements, & Proactive Analytics September 22, 2022 - 9:00AM PT | 10:00AM MT | 11:00AM CT | 12:00PM ET Pay equity will continue to be a primary focus for organizations in 2022. As the landscape evolves to include ESG reporting, state requirements, and continued proactivity, it can be

Building Fair Chance Hiring into Your Workplace

Every year, over 600,000 people leave state and federal prisons to return to their communities and the workforce. In spite of having done their time and putting in the effort to be a positive benefactor to society, so many face formidable challenges as they navigate the rebuilding of their lives. When someone has a conviction

Free
Scroll to Top