HCI Webinar_ Talent Acquisition Transformation

Virtual Event

The pandemic, labor shortage, and remote work have dramatically changed the landscape of talent acquisition. Organizations have adapted and adjusted their priorities, processes, and budgets with limited resources. And, while different regions and different sectors face new realities in recruiting talent, every organization is going through some type of transformation. Additionally, the talent acquisition technology

How to Be a Diversity and Inclusion Ambassador: A Three-Part Framework

Virtual Event

Diversity and inclusion are increasingly critical drivers for business success. However, creating a more diverse and inclusive work environment can involve overcoming significant barriers throughout the organization. What can you do to more effectively drive change? How can you help others take advantage of the opportunities available to them to create a culture where all

Resources for Humans – Virtual Conference

Virtual Event

Take a deep dive into the evolving landscape of People management and learn the best practices for adopting an impactful people-centric approach. Circa & Lattice invite you to join Resources for Humans Virtual Conference 2022, a 1-day online conference where you’ll hear from 40+ of the world’s most innovative People/HR leaders. The event is 100% free

Pay Equity in 2022: ESG Reporting, State Requirements, & Proactive Analytics

Virtual Event

Pay Equity in 2022: ESG Reporting, State Requirements, & Proactive Analytics September 22, 2022 - 9:00AM PT | 10:00AM MT | 11:00AM CT | 12:00PM ET Pay equity will continue to be a primary focus for organizations in 2022. As the landscape evolves to include ESG reporting, state requirements, and continued proactivity, it can be

Scroll to Top